Product Catalog
You are here: Leoyo Holdings Group Co.,Ltd. » About us

LEOYO Holdings Group Co.,Ltd.(the former Leoyo Explosion-proof Electrical Co.,Ltd.), located in the (provincial level) Yong'an Industrial Zone in Xianju County, is a countrywide cross-region enterprise specialized in producing plant explosion-proof equip-ment, has five subsidiary companies, registered capital reaches 100 million Yuan. The company covers an area of 50mu, building area reaches about 40,000 square meters, is a key manufacturer or explosion-proof electric apparatuses in China.

Yong'an Industrial Zone is located in the beautiful Xianju County in Zhejiang Province, with three expressways Taizhou-Jinhua, Tiantai-Xianju and Zhuji-Yongjia as well as the provincial roads S26 and S28 pass through the county, enjoying advantageous geographic location and convenient transport facilities.

Founded in 1991, through constant hard working of Leoyo people, the Leoyo Explosion-proof Electrical Co.,Ltd. developed quickly and was renamed as Leoyo Holdings Group Co.,Ltd. in 2012, engaged in the production of explosion-proof lightings, explosion-proof electric apparatuses, explosion-proof electric control series and so on. As a supplier of China National Petroleum Corporation(CNPC), an E-commerce supplier of China Petrochemical Corporation(SINOPEC), a recommended enterprise of SINOPEC Engineering Incorporation, a member enterprise of SINOPEC's supplying network, and a standing council unit of Explosion-proof Electric Apparatus Branch of China Electrical Equipment Industry Association, the chairman of the board Li Linsong had the honor to be selected as the chairman of Yueqing Explosion-proof Industry Association for the first two terms, now holds the office of Party Branch Secretary of Yueqing Explosion-proof Industry Association, and is a committee member of the Explosion-proof Electric Apparatus Branch of the SAC/TC9.

Since its foundation, the company has laid stress on the human resource dovelopment and modern scientific management, has set up a professional technical team with reasonable organization, strong technical force and high quality, providing one-stop service from raw materials incoming to process molding, electrical assemb-ling and finished products delivery. LEOYO is able to independently design and produce the plant explosion-proof electric apparatuses, explosion-proof lightings, explosion-proof pipe fittings, explosion-proof instruments and explosion-proof fans, five major categories including more than 200 series and 1500 specifications, all products are designed and manufactured according to relevant national standards strictly, are featured with light weight, elegant appea-rance, convenient maintenance, complete supporting functions. the products not only are popular with the domestic market such as the CNPC, SINOPEC and other large enterprises, but also are well received in Central Asia, Middle East, South Asia and other regions, win favorable comments from users at home and abroad.

The company has established perfect modern enterprise system, has passed the certifications such as ISO9001:2008 Quality Management System, ISO14001:2004 Environmental Manage-ment System and OHSAS18001 Occupational Health and Safety Management System, and has the honor to be selected as "Adv-anced Unit in Quality Control", "Star Enterprise", "Top 30 Enter-prises of Taizhou", "Gold Customer" of China Construction Bank, "Credit Rating AAA Enterprise" of China Construction Bank, "AA" enterprise of honoring contracts and standing by reputation, etc. The core-pulling type explosion-proof fluorescent lamp is a patented product produced by our company. The company takes part in drafting the standards JB8677-1997 Plant explosion-proof circuit breaker, JB9648-1999 Explosion-proof operating post, as well as takes part in drafting, revision and review of other explosion-proof standards of machinery industry. The company has a large-scale test center that is equipped with high / low-temperature test cha-mber, dust test chamber, physical / chem-ical tester, light distribution test system, IP test device and other advanced checkout sets, it provides all-round quality guarantee from raw materials incomming to finished products delivery.

Abiding by the tenet of "customers foremost, quality first", LEOYO has established more than 80 sales outlets throughout the country, has built a perfect pre-sale and after-sale service system, to provide users with excellent products and service in time.

LEOYO Holdings Group Co.,Ltd. warmly welcome your presence and guidance.

关于燎原
产品目录
您的位置: 燎原控股集团有限公司 » 关于燎原 » 集团概况
燎原控股集团有限公司(原燎原防爆电器有限公司),下属5个子公司,注册资金1.1亿元人民币,位于仙居县永安工业区(省级工业区),是一家专业生产厂用防爆电器的全国性无区域企业,占地面积50亩,建筑面积约50000平方米,是我国防爆电器行业的骨干生产企业。

永安工业区位于风景秀美的浙江省仙居县,交通便利,台金、天仙、诸永“两纵一横”三条高速及S26、S28等35条省道横穿全境。

公司始创于1991年,在燎原人的不断努力下,2012年由燎原防爆电器有限公司发展为燎原控股集团有限公司,专业生产防爆灯具、防爆电器、防爆电气控制等系列产品。公司是中国石油天然气集团公司供应商,中国石化集团公司电子商务供应商,中国石油化工工程建设推荐企业,中国石化集团设备资源市场成员企业,中国石油化工工程建设推荐企业,是中国电器工业协会防爆电器分会常务理事单位,公司董事长李林松先生为乐清市防爆电器行业协会首届、第二届会长,现任乐清市防爆行业协会党支部书记、全国防爆电气设备标准化技术委员会防爆电器分会技术委员会委员。

长期以来,公司一直注重人才培育,吸收现代化科学管理理念,并建设了一支结构合理、技术力量雄厚、技术技能精湛的工程技术团队,形成了从原材料进厂、加工成型、电器组装到成品出厂一条龙生产线。公司能独立设计、生产厂用防爆电器、防爆灯具、防爆管件、防爆仪表、防爆风机等五大类200多个系列1500多个规格的产品,所有产品均严格按照国家相关标准设计和制造,产品设计轻巧、造型美观、检修方便、配套功能齐全,产品畅销全国,并与中石油、中石化等大型企业建立了良好的合作关系,同时还远销中亚、中东、南亚等地区,深受国内外用户好评。

公司建立了完善的现代企业制度,通过了ISO9001:2008质量体系、ISO14001:2004环境管理体系、OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系认证,先后获得了 “质量管理先进单位”、“明星企业”、“台州市三十强企业”、建设银行“黄金客户企业”、建设银行“信用AAA级企业”、重信用守合同“AA”企业等一系列荣誉称号。公司生产的抽芯式防爆荧光灯获得国家专利。公司参加起草了JB8677-1997《 厂用防爆断路器 》、JB9648-1999《防爆操作柱》标准及机械行业其它防爆电器标准起草、修订、审查等工作。公司拥有大型实验中心,配备有高低温试验箱、砂尘试验箱、盐雾试验箱、理化试验仪、配光实验系统、IP实验装置等全套先进的检测设备,从而形成了从原材料进厂到成品出厂全方位的质量保证体系。

公司始终坚持“客户至上、质量第一”的宗旨,在全国设立了80多个销售网点,建立了售前、售中、售后服务于一体的完善的营销服务体系,能够及时地为广大用户提供优质的产品和服务。

燎原控股集团有限公司热情欢迎国内外新老用户和朋友莅临指导。